Our People

Senior Management
Kate Dare kdare@ruahine.school.nz Deputy Principal/Kupe Team Leader/Room 1 Teacher (Year 6/7/8)
Lee Gibbs lgibbs@ruahine.school.nz Pounamu Team Leader/Room 5 Teacher (Year 2/3)
Teaching Staff
Anne Bartlett abartlett@ruahine.school.nz Room 6 Teacer (Year NE/1)/Pounamu Team
Geordie Haswell ghaswell@ruahine.schoool.nz Teacher (Maternity Leave)/Kupe Team
Iveta Senior isenior@ruahine.school.nz Room 3 Teacher (Year 3/4)/Kupe Team
Janine Castles jcastles@ruahine.school.nz Writing Support Teacher/Kupe Team
Nicole Bourke nbourke@ruahine.school.nz Room 2 Teacher (Year 6/78)/Kupe Team
Sarah Norman snorman@ruahine.school.nz Room 4 Teacher (Year 4/5)/Kupe Team
Toni Trent ttrent@ruahine.school.nz Room 6 Teacher (Year NE/1)/Pounamu Team